Phone Call/Text: 585-444-6666

Testimonials

Add Review

Rob G Buffalo, NY - Jun 25, 2018
5/5

Had an event on Saturday for a 30th birthday. Everything went perfectly. Our driver Justin was awesome and very professional. Very much recommend your services to anyone.

Naomi Martin Leroy, NY - May 22, 2018
5/5

Everything went perfectly! Wonderful bus, even more wonderful driver!!! Best service around

Slade fitch Le Roy, NY - May 20, 2018
5/5

The bus was superb! Great a/c along with a booming sound system. Our friends were all thoroughly impressed! They have drivers you will ask for again and again!

Glenn Sarich Penfield, NY - Mar 5, 2018
5/5

Joe, On 3/3 we had reserved a Car to transport my daughter and her friends on her 16th Birthday celebration. We were fortunate to have Jim assigned to us as our driver. Jim is a complete professional. Start to finish Jim kept us informed, "managed" the girl (has to be his Bus Driver experience), When we arrived at the destination my daughter got out and had tears in her eyes - of course I went on alert - when asked what's wrong - she told me they were "Happy Tears", then said this is "so freaking awesome"!!!!!! Job done , happy Dad, even happier 16 year old. You have a great ambassador for your company in Jim. Thank you both for making my daughters special such a great one. Regards, Glenn

Anita Rochester, NY - Feb 20, 2018
5/5

We used S&S Limo for a 50th B-Day party on 2.10.18. The weather was terrible and our limo driver, Tim was awesome. He was reliable, safe and made sure none of us worried. S&S was great and flexible with our wishes. Can't wait to use them again!

John F Nightingale Liverpool, NY - Nov 24, 2017
5/5

This is our 5th time using S&S. Went to a concert in Rochester on Thanksgiving Eve. Our driver was Tom who had driven us to a concert in Albany last year so immediately we were all comfortable knowing we were in safe hands. He was on time (early in fact) and remembered that he had driven us last year. We had another stop to make and we got there in time and then made an unexpected McDonalds stop. Tom was very patient and helpful through the whole night. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you S&S and Tom for another successful and fun concert outing. We will use your comapny again soon.

Jed Hartline Perryville, MD - Nov 20, 2017
5/5

This was our third year in a row using S&S for the Finger Lake Wine Tour. We couldn’t be happier with the service we have been provided. We were fortunate enough to request and receive Marc was our driver for the second year in a row. Marc remembering my wife was pregnant last year, gave us a stuffed animal for our son upon his arrival. Very nice personal touch. Class act.

Faro Sodus, NY - Aug 17, 2017
5/5

Slade was our driver last night. Took us took a concert and we had many stops along the way. Slade was great amd very accommodating. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Lauren Ithaca, NY - Aug 14, 2017
5/5

I came to the finger lakes for a bachelorette party & we used S&S and it couldn't have been a better day! Jim was our driver and he was right on time, patient & polite! Next time I need a driver I will definitely use them again!

Angela Lisi Syracuse, NY - Aug 1, 2017
5/5

S & S limo was amazing in our wedding day! Our driver Terry was so helpful and thoughtful! He held my bouquet, handed out water, and helped with whatever we needed! We were on time for everything. It was a perfect day! We highly recommend S&S

Adam and Clarissa Powers Syracuse, NY - Jul 26, 2017
5/5

We used S&S limousine for our wedding and couldn't be happier. They give you so many options to choose from but you can't go wrong with any of the limos. Jeff, our driver, was absolutely fantastic. He was friendly and always willing to help us throughout the limo ride. Thank you for reassuring me that I wasn’t the craziest bride you’ve worked with! Haha

CATHY MAWER AUBURN, NY - Jul 8, 2017
5/5

S and S provided limousine service for our daughter's wedding recently. We were very pleased with their service. The limousine was fabulous. The driver was very pleasant and professional. He took our bridesmaids and groomsmen to a nearby church. He returned later, after the reception and took them back to the hotel we were staying at for the weekend. They had the best selection of vehicles. We made a great choice!

Paula Plant Webster, NY - Jun 15, 2017
5/5

I wanted to send along a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with  the SS Limo service at our daughter's wedding on 6/10.

Our driver , John, was professional, courteous and simply a nice person to have along on this very special day. It was an important role, and I was so glad to be able to rely on him.

Thank you for your superb service. (And this includes from the time we visited on a cold and snowy day, to our beautiful wedding day). I will be sure to give SS Limo a high rating and recommend you to anyone who may ask.

Courtney and Chris Rochester, NY - Jun 15, 2017
5/5

Tara,

We just wanted to send a quick message thanking Terry for everything yesterday. He was amazing and so much more than just a driver. We felt like we had known him for years and he was part of the family. He not only was professional and ensured we got everywhere on time and safely but he was also such a gentleman and assisted me with walking in my dress around different locations for pictures, assisted our photographer with getting everyone on deck for their shots and cleaning the different city locations of any clutter in the shots. He made our day so stress free and was always one step ahead of anything we needed, having things coordinated with the photographer, or working with our family driving separately and ensuring everyone had water or whatever they needed. We will 100% be recommending Terry and S&S to our family and friends and can't wait to call your team for our next outing. Thank you all again for everything!

Samantha Carioti Jamesville, NY - Jun 12, 2017
5/5

I went on a 30th birthday wine tour a few weeks ago and had Marc as our driver. He was amazing and because we loved having him so much we requested for this part weekend to be the driver for my bachelorette party. Thank you S&S for honoring our request! The service was great and the bus was spotless. Thank you so much for making my bachelorette party amazing!!!

 

When you need NY limo service that's unmatched in every way, call S&S at 585-444-6666 and see why we were voted the Democrat & Chronicle Rochester's Choice Award for limousines service 10 years in a row.

Get a Quote