Phone Call/Text: 585-444-6666
 

Upcoming Events

Testimonials

Add Review

Webster, NY - Jun 15, 2017
5/5

I wanted to send along a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with  the SS Limo service at our daughter's wedding on 6/10.

Our driver , John, was professional, courteous and simply a nice person to have along on this very special day. It was an important role, and I was so glad to be able to rely on him.

Thank you for your superb service. (And this includes from the time we visited on a cold and snowy day, to our beautiful wedding day). I will be sure to give SS Limo a high rating and recommend you to anyone who may ask.

Rochester, NY - Jun 15, 2017
5/5

Tara,

We just wanted to send a quick message thanking Terry for everything yesterday. He was amazing and so much more than just a driver. We felt like we had known him for years and he was part of the family. He not only was professional and ensured we got everywhere on time and safely but he was also such a gentleman and assisted me with walking in my dress around different locations for pictures, assisted our photographer with getting everyone on deck for their shots and cleaning the different city locations of any clutter in the shots. He made our day so stress free and was always one step ahead of anything we needed, having things coordinated with the photographer, or working with our family driving separately and ensuring everyone had water or whatever they needed. We will 100% be recommending Terry and S&S to our family and friends and can't wait to call your team for our next outing. Thank you all again for everything!

Jamesville, NY - Jun 12, 2017
5/5

I went on a 30th birthday wine tour a few weeks ago and had Marc as our driver. He was amazing and because we loved having him so much we requested for this part weekend to be the driver for my bachelorette party. Thank you S&S for honoring our request! The service was great and the bus was spotless. Thank you so much for making my bachelorette party amazing!!!

Plattsburgh, NY - May 19, 2017
5/5
From the first conversation to the final drop off, everyone with S&S Limo was amazing. We went on a wine tour around Seneca lake for my sister's bachelorette party. Our driver ,Jim, was so sweet , funny, and professional. We had a blast!!!! I cannot praise everyone enough!! I look forward to finding a an excuse to hire them again.
Lyons, NY - Dec 31, 2016
5/5

S snd S took our group of eight on a dinner trip from Lyons to Syracuse this past Friday. Even though the weather wasn't the best, our driver Chip handled it like a pro. He was very professional, polite and accommodating. The limo was spotless, getting us there on time and was waiting for us for the return trip. It really made it an exceptional evening for all of us. Thanks again for the great service.

Batavia, NY - Dec 12, 2016
5/5

We were treated like royalty right from go. It was a rare special treat for my wife and I to get away for a day of wine tasting. Russ our driver was absolutely amazing and a perfect personality fit for us. It was a GREAT experience from start to finish!! We HIGHLY recommend. Thank you Joe and your entire staff.

East Aurora, NC - Nov 28, 2016
5/5

We toured the Seneca Lake wine trail last week. Charles, our driver, made the trip exceptional. He was accommodating to our last minute requests and took the initiative to ensure all had a great time. A true professional in every way. Thank you!

Vernon, NY - Oct 12, 2016
5/5

Loved you guys !! Tom our driver picked us up on time ! He was phenomenal !! He took us to all the places we suggested along with a few more ! He even met us at the door with individual umbrellas !! He called ahead to wineries to ask them to stay open to accommodate us !! We will be using your service again !!

Newmanstown, PA - Oct 10, 2016
5/5

We just returned from a great wine tour weekend around Cayuga Lake. This was the 18th year we have done these wine trips with our friends, and it was our first experience with S & S Limousine. Our driver, Tim was top notch! Professional, prompt, courteous, and patient. The Limo was clean and in great condition. The sales staff provided timely contracts and notification. We are looking forward to booking with them next year and making sure we get Tim as our driver!! One recommendation-real wine glasses or champagne flutes would be better than red solo cups. Just a thought. Great Company.

Syracuse, NY - Jul 24, 2016
5/5

I have used S and S probably 5 times personally and have had numerous friends use them too. They are awesome! Not only do they provide great service, they are timely, and a great price! It wasn't until a bachelorette party in April 2016, that I realized what an amazing company they were. I got a call early that morning with "bad news" and there was a problem with the bus I ordered (was hit by a drunk driver the night before). I was glad no one was hurt, but to be honest was sad about the trip. They told me they'd give me a different shuttle and give us a little discount and an extra hour. When the driver came he was very accommodating and told me he'd do whatever to make us happy since there was a change. Most companies would have stopped there but not S & S! They continued and gave me a voucher ($100) for a future trip, and also the owner sent me a thank you card. The above and beyond was so not necessary, but makes me continue to use this company and refer all my friends too. I highly recommend them!!

Buffalo, NY - Jun 19, 2016
5/5

As part of a wedding party, there are many things that stick out when you participate in a family members wedding. One of the most wonderful and comfortable part of the wedding was our limo ride and especially our driver, Terry! He was the nicest, most enjoyable driver I have ever experienced and went above and beyond to make us all laugh, make us comfortable on a hot day, and make sure everything went smoothly. As an out of town guest, I felt totally comfortable and thoroughly impressed with Terry's professionalism and sincere kindness! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

Endwell, NY - Jun 19, 2016
5/5

Our daughter's prom group rented a bus for a group of 30. I helped them make the reservations and the people I spoke with were very friendly and informative. The bus arrived to pick them up exactly on time and the driver was extremely courteous and responsible. He gave his card to me and to my daughter saying I could contact him any time with any concerns or questions. The bus was very clean and the kids were very happy with it. My only criticism would be that seating was somewhat crowded, although we were told the bus could fit 32 people. Aside from that the kids had a great time and we never worried about they safety. Thank you very much for such excellent service!

Whitehall, NY - May 18, 2016
5/5

I can't say enough about how great our limo drive, Lenny was. We rented the Love Pink bus for my sister's bachelorette wine tour and had a blast. We had originally planned what wineries we wanted to visit, but ended up stopping at a couple more because Lenny thought we would enjoy them more. We had such a great time and would strongly recommend this company!

Albany, NY - Feb 22, 2016
5/5

S&S Limousine deserves a 10 for awesome service. Our wine tour was exceptional and our chauffeur, Derren Hamilton, deserves most of the credit. He was very professional and friendly, and delivered us to each location in a timely and comfortable manner. He made us feel like VIPs! Thanks again for the outstanding service. We will see you again soon.

Sandpoint, ID - Feb 1, 2016
5/5

5-Stars! Our chauffeur Steve O made our first trip to NY unforgettable! He was incredibly knowledgeable and made our vacation complete with delightful recommendations and insider tips! Plus, for our adventurous stay at Niagara Falls on the Canadian side, we were overjoyed to learn of the special festivals going on during our stay! Thank you Steve! Travel was seamless and it was so comforting to be with such an expert! We can't wait to meet again! Thank you!

When you need NY limo service that's unmatched in every way, call S&S at 585-444-6666 and see why we were voted the Democrat & Chronicle Rochester's Choice Award for limousines service 10 years in a row.

Get a Quote