If you're still planning which summer concerts you're going to attend this year, Live Nation is putting some of their top-billed Darien Lakes concerts on sale for just $20 this week to help celebrate national concert day. The sale starts May 2nd and will extend for a full week. Here's the complete lineup, you can read more about the details of the promotion here.

  • Future – Wednesday, May 24
  • Chance The Rapper – Wednesday, May 31
  • Jason Aldean - Saturday, June 3
  • Florida Georgia Line – Friday, June 16
  • Train with O.A.R. – Tuesday, June 20
  • Zac Brown Band – Sunday, June 25
  • Third Eye Blind – Thursday, June 29
  • Nickelback with Daughtry – Wednesday, July 12
  • Chris Stapleton – Sunday, July 16
  • Chicago & The Doobie Brothers – Tuesday, July 18
  • Foreigner with Cheap Trick – Friday, July 21
  • Kidz Bop Kids – Saturday, July 22
  • OneRepublic – Tuesday, July 25
  • Brantley Gilbert – Sunday, July 30
  • Kings of Leon – Wednesday, August 2
  • Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell – Friday, August 4
  • Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips – Saturday, August 12
  • John Mayer – Sunday, August 27
  • Matchbox Twenty / Counting Crows – Monday, September 11

Limo Transportation to Darien Lakes Summer Concerts

With all the money you're saving on the price of tickets, why not treat yourself to a little luxury transportation to the show? S&S Limousines has some of the most affordable concert limo packages in NY to help you save even more, with over 50 gorgeous luxury vehicles to choose from. See them all or get in touch through our website to learn more or reserve yours today.